Home > Melcom Stores


 


 

With the declaration of retailing the largest variety of goods under one roof (at last count over 15,000 items), Melcom has indeed become a household name in Ghana, where everything and anything required to furnish and run a home, school or business, is readily available. With affordability, variety, uniform pricing and a shop in every major city in Ghana, we have captured the hearts of Ghanaians to become the place “where Ghana shops”. and individual level.

 

STORE MON-FRI   SATURDAY   SUNDAY TELEPHONE EMAIL
 
Accra Central 8:00am 5:00pm   8:30am 3:30pm   Closed 0302-669385 accra@melcomgroup.com
                     
Adabraka Branch, Kwame Nkrumah Avenue 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 5:00pm   Closed 0302244841 adabraka@melcomgroup.com
                     
Teshie Nungwa 10:00am 8:00pm   10:00am 8:00pm   10:00am 8:00pm 0302-710-370 teshie@melcomgroup.com
                     
Kumasi Adum 8:30am 5:30pm   9:00am 4:30pm   Closed 0322-025044 kumasi@melcomgroup.com
                     
Kumasi Adiebeba 10:00am 7:00pm   10:00am 7:00pm   1:00pm 7:00pm 0322-043567 kumasi2@melcomgroup.com
                     
Kumasi Tanaso-Abuakwa 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 6:00pm   1:00pm 7:00pm 0322-296111 kumasi3@melcomgroup.com
                     
Kumasi Adun(2) 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 5:30pm   Closed 0322-036824 kumasi4@melcomgroup.com
                     
Kaneshie-Plus 10:00am 7:30pm   10:00am 7:30pm   12:00pm 8:00pm 0307-010581 knsplus@melcomgroup.com
                     
Sunyani 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 6:00pm   Closed 0352-027560 sunyani2@melcomgroup.com
                     
Nkawkaw 8:30am 5:30pm   8:30am 4:30pm   Closed 0343-122268 nkawkaw@melcomgroup.com
                     
Cape Coast 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 4:00pm   Closed 0332-134118 capecost@melcomgroups.com
                     
Tamale 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 6:00pm   Closed 0372-025372 tamale@melcomgroup.com
                     
Ashaiman 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 5:00pm   Closed 0303-306865 ashaiman@melcomgroup.com
                     
Aflao 8:30am 5:30pm   8:30am 4:30pm   Closed 0362-530550 aflao@melcomgroup.com
                     
Koforidua 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 4:00pm   Closed 0342-023934 koforidua@melcomgroup.com
                     
Koforidua -2 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 4:00pm   Closed 0342-023656 koforidua2@melcomgroup.com
                     
Tema-Plus 10:00am 7:00pm   10:00am 7:00pm   12:00am 6:30pm 030-3216309 tma@melcomgroup.com
                     
Ho 9:30am 7:30pm   9:30am 7:30pm   Closed 0362027891 hovolta@melcomgroup.com
                     
Obuasi 8:30am 5:30pm   9:00am 5:00pm   Closed 0322-543034 obuasi@melcomgroup.com
                     
Hohoe 8:00am 6:00pm   10:00am 5:00pm   Closed 0362-094743 hohoe@melcomgroup.com
                     
Takoradi 8:30am 5:30pm   9:00am 4:00pm   Closed 0312-024059 takoradi@melcomgroup.com
                     
Spintex Plus 10:00am 8:00pm   10:00am 8:00pm   12:00pm 6:00pm 0302-816791 spintex@melcomgroup.com
                     
Dansoman 8:30am 6:30pm   9:00am 5:00pm   Closed 0302-324946 dansoman@melcomgroup.com
                     
Madina 9:00am 7:00pm   9:00am 7:00pm   12:00pm 6:30pm 0302-503419 madina@melcomgroup.com
                     
Bolgatanga 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 4:00pm   1:00pm 6:30pm 03820-21211 bolga@melcomgroup.com
                     
Assin Fosu 9:00am 7:00pm   9:00am 5:00pm   -- -- 0800-23456 asf@melcomgroup.com
                     
Tarkwa 10:00am 7:30pm   10:00am 7:30pm   12:00am 7:30pm 0312-320718 tarkwa@melcomgroup.com
                     
Kasoa 9:00am 6:00pm   9:00am 6:00pm   Closed 0243-319433 kasoa@melcomgroup.com
                     
Swedru 9:00am 6:30pm   9:00am 6:30pm   12:00am 7:00pm 0261-382760 swedru@melcomgroup.com


 
   


     
     
   
 RELATED SITES
 


 NEWS
 


 OTHER LINKS
 
 
   
 ADs
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 



Font Size              
 

 



 
   Email    Print   Share